retrolillies

June Blue

After rearranging my closet according to color, it became really obvious that if I had an overabundance of anything (besides for zip-up hoodies and pencil skirts) it was blue clothing.
Obviously, blue’s one of my favorite colors, but I was a little surprised to note that it’s one of the only ones I gravitate towards when shopping.
I’m working on bringing some brighter colors into my closet, like punchy pinks and corals, but I’m also wearing a lot of blue, and combining some of those shades. On this particularly gloomy June day, since I was going out to meet some friends, I threw on a simple chambray shirt, a comfortable striped blue pencil skirt, and basic leather sandals.

june blue

Old Navy shirt and skirt, Franco Sarto sunglasses, Zara sandals, H&M bag 

june blue

june blue

This entry was published on June 16, 2013 at 7:06 pm. It’s filed under Clothes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “June Blue

  1. gratis on said:

    I wanna say thanks for publishing this good information. Keep up this good work. I’ll subscribe to your blog also. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

