retrolillies

Just Because: Bucket List

After noticing all over that people were creating bucket lists for themselves, I finally decided to make one for myself. Instead of sitting down and writing down all the things I’d like to do in one shot, I’m writing down the different things that pop into my mind throughout the day. Here are some of the things which I hope to someday experience, for starters. (Comment what’s on your bucket list below!)

xx, Sara

1. I’d love to explore England (where I was born) with a friend.
britain

“Goals that are not written down are just wishes.” – Fitz Dodson

2. I’ve always loved Harry Potter, and experiencing it in a (semi) real form seems too good to be true!
wizarding world

“The question isn’t who’s going to let me- it’s who’s going to stop me.” – Ayn Rand

3. Especially at Twilight! 
hot air balloon

“Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

4. I love experiencing new things, and this seems like something that would be fun and a little exotic.  
swim with fish

“If you’re bored with life & you don’t get up every morning with a burning desire to do things – you don’t have enough goals.” – Lou Holtz

This entry was published on May 17, 2013 at 3:52 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Just Because: Bucket List

  1. Rochel on said:

    take going to britain off your bucket list! your coming!!!

Leave a Reply

